Mari Kodama in a Livestream Concert (February 2021)

Mari Kodama, together with pianist Momo Kodama, violinists Sarah Nemtanu and Debora Nemtanu, and the Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra (NOSPR) under Alexandre Bloch will play a livestream concert from Katowice on 12 February. The program will feature Poulenc’s Concerto in D Minor for Two Pianos and Orchestra and Martinů’s Concerto in D Major for Two Violins and Orchestra.

The concert at a glance:

12 February, 7:30 p.m. (MEZ), Katowice, NPRSO Concert Hall
Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra, Alexandre Bloch
Poulenc: Concerto in D minor for two pianos and orchestra
Martinů: Concerto in D major for two violins and orchestra
Mari Kodama – piano, Momo Kodama – piano
Sarah Nemtanu – violin, Debora Nemtanu – violin

For more information click here.


GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner