Kent Nagano and Mari Kodama with the DSO in Berlin (October 2021)

Kent Nagano, pianist Mari Kodama and the Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin will premiere Rodolphe Bruneau-Boulmier’s piano concerto Terra Nostra at the Philharmonie Berlin on 17 October 2021.The program also includes works by Hector Berlioz as well as Richard Strauss.

17 October 2021, 8 p.m., Philharmonie Berlin
Deutsches Symphonie-Orchester Berlin, Kent Nagano
Berlioz: Overture to the opera “Béatrice et Bénédict
Bruneau-Boulmier: Piano concerto “Terra Nostra”  world premiere
Strauss: Suite from “Der Bürger als Edelmann”
Mari Kodama – piano

The concert will be broadcasted on Deutschlandfunk Kultur. Please find more information here.

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner