Omer Meir Wellber with the BBC Philharmonic on BBC Radio 3 (May 2021)

On 12 May at 7:30 pm UK time, the BBC Philharmonic with their Chief Conductor, Omer Meir Wellber, present a programme with two symphonies by Joseph Haydn, No.s 34 and 46. They are joined by pianist Daniel Ciobanu for Mozart’s Piano Concerto No. 23 (K488).

Haydn: Symphony No. 34
Mozart: Piano Concerto No. 23 (K 488)
Haydn: Symphony No. 46

Daniel Ciobanu – piano
BBC Philharmonic
Omer Meir Wellber – conductor

Please find more information here and listen here.

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner