Omer Meir Wellber in Vienna with audience (May 2021)

After a long time, Austria again opens its houses to the public and Omer Meir Wellber gives the first concert after a long time with the Wiener Symphoniker and Julian Rachlin. The program includes Prokofiev‘s Concerto for violin and orchestra No.2 in g-minor and Shostakovich’s Symphony No. 6 in B minor. The concert will be played a total of three times.

The concert at a glance:
20 May 2021, 6 p.m., Wiener Konzerthaus
Vienna Symphony Orchestra, Omer Meir Wellber
Prokofiev: Concerto for Violine No. 2 in G minor
Shostakovich: Symphony No. 6 in B minor
Julian Rachlin – violin

Other concerts at the Wiener Konzerthaus: May 21, 6 p.m. and 8:30 p.m.

More information about the concert here.

GDPR Cookie Consent with Real Cookie Banner